Tuesday, December 22

Wire Train - Final Album Demos

'Trail Mix or Cabin Fever'
No Soul No Strain demos
unknown venue, date

Demos for Wire Train's final 1992 album

soundboard recordings (quality VG+)

Disc 1 - Trail Mix
01 Open Sky
02 John Was Dancin'
03 Right Cross
04 17 Spooks
05 Hey Jordan
06 How Many More Times
07 Yeah
08 Entertainment
09 Why Breakdown

Disc 2 - Cabin Fever
01 Useless
02 Bad
03 Why Should I
04 Holiday
05 You Make Me Real
06 True
07 Higher
08 Stone Me
09 Why Don't You Stay
10 I Won't Burn For You


My usual, sincere thanks to Don at the old ASH blog for sharing.
ASH Tuesday post #26.

1 comment:

  1. I love Wire Train ! The Demos are SO much better than
    the album !

    I am music.


NO SPAM! I monitor all comments for spam & unrelated promo comments, all of which are deleted immediately. Don't waste your time...